Reviews

7.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.2
Comfort
6.3
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.5
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Wilai Deelert
    th

    Review Score

    2.5
    July 2, 2018
    Staffs can not speak english, room is very old. Dirty .very bad
    Location
    Anonymous
    at

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 27, 2018

    Nice location but room was dirty and moldy!

    It was not clean at all and the walls are molding! The room was on the ground floor but there were no bars in front of the window (except for the bathroom). There was no safe in the room. Not all of the receptionists spoke English.
    The location is really good. It was no problem to check in earlier and to leave the luggage in a small room after checkout. The stuff is friendly and they sell drinks for a fair price.
    Tran Le-Giang
    kr

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sascha
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 11, 2018
    Great location, super friendly and very helpful staff - thank you for looking after me!
    JAYED SOWDAGAR
    bd

    Review Score

    2.5
    June 16, 2018

    they need to well decoration, regular service and must be concern about price

    there property very poor, old staff, room service not regular
    nothing
    PRINCE GAYA
    lk

    Review Score

    3.3
    June 2, 2018

    I will never go to that place

    It is a bad place for me. Not clean. Lobby full of cugarratte smoke from the reception gui . Reception adicted to play in phone, so less attention given to guests. Very bad place
    This us a bad choice for me. Nothing good, except the location advantage They gave perfect directions to their hotel. But very vad in communication style / attitude when giving directions to other placesi
    Stephane Savoie
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 31, 2018

    Great place for foreigners like me (canadian traveller), they are near everything

    Almost nothing, very honestly. Just keep in mind that electricity for hot water tank is also disabled when you're away from your room (you remove your card from card holder, so room electrical system is cut). I finally figured that out on day two. On day one, I had only warm/cold water when I took my first shower after I arrived in my room! It's not like this in every places I was, it was the first time there.
    Near from everything: 5 minutes walk to subway station, foot walk from Tian'anmen Square and many Beijing major attractions, Quanjude Roast Duck, famous pedestrian street, really one great place in city centre at reasonable price, front-desk speaks mainly chinese but also many basic words in english so communication was very good, building not directly on the street but still visible from there and easy to find by myself (search for English word "Leo" on front of building and booking.com picture shows the exact chinese symbols), exact location on maps.me application, front desk let us take a shower in the common bathroom, free of charge, in the evening the same day we checked out (our train was scheduled very late that night), front desk were smiling and helpful
    Animadversor
    ru

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 31, 2018

    Not bad, but I am disappointed

    The bathroom is AWFUL, Just a shower and this Chinese-style toilet aka "hole-in-the-floor".... Guys, really, it's not so expensive to install a good shower and toilet, come on! Also it is very inconvenient to take a shower there, because there is no place to put your clothes and/or toiletries, except the wet floor... Seriously? Why not to install at least tiny shelves or hooks at least? These tiny details reveal the attitude, which is... Nah. I am dissappointed
    Location and room were nice. Actually, I was surprised, because in my room there were only 2 people, which is great.
    Miki
    sg

    Review Score

    6.0
    May 31, 2018

    Not a good place if you have kids due to hygience.

    Quite dirty, was attacked by bed bugs - resulting skin rashes.. TV not working - no TV channel network. Not a good place if you have kids due to hygience.
    Henrik Husballe
    dk

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 28, 2018

    Nice stay - recommended.

    A bit difficult to find - English name only stated as Leo on small sign.
    Very helpful staff, excellent location, will store luggage for late departure, ample shopping possibilities, close to metro, Tiananmen Square, and Forbidden City. Medium hard beds, plenty of hot water.
    brian edwards
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Radoslaw Ryszczuk
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 11, 2018

    good location, you will be able to stay there for a moment because of value,

    dirty, worn out rooms,
    good location near to subway and main atractions, I dislike that place
    Carlos César Rangel
    br

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 24, 2018

    Near downtown and good price.

    Nothing.
    Near downtown and good price.
    Carlos César Rangel
    br

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 17, 2018

    Hotel low cost

    Room not clean enough.
    Near Tian an men square and Forbiden city. Good price.
    Philip
    au

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 15, 2018
    Ensuite minimal, no towels, no cups or kettle.
    Good location. Good Tourist map
    Nutchaphol
    th

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 2, 2018
    Staff cannot speak English very well.
    Price Location. You can walk to subway station and qianmen road.
    NAOMIBFLY
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 26, 2018

    Best place to stay and value for money in Beijing.

    The staff did smoke and I did not like the smell in the foyer.
    The stay at the hotel was very nice make sure that you get off at the Hepinmen stop and go out of exit c2 walk 4 mins 3 streets over on the right hand side. My stay was great the room was very big and spacious. Staff was nice make sure to ask for towels on arrival. Next to the main square perfect.
    Monica
    it

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 8, 2018

    Good location but....

    Unfortunately the room was kind of dirty and dusty, the bed wasn't very confortable; the linen and the towels didn't look like (and didn't smell like) just washed. The room was nice and warm but the walls really need to be painted and fixed. The bathroom was not bad but the door was broken.
    Very good location, near the subway station, close to hutongs and tourist places; quiet neighborhood. Hot shower and very warm room, perfect for Beijing's cold winter. Good price even during Spring festival holidays.
    Danial
    nz

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 20, 2018

    Great location. Brilliant staff. Would definitely go back there next time we're in Beijing.

    We didn't like the toilet. The water pipe was leaking (the drops fell on the toilet seat).
    The staff were incredibly helpful. Great location. The bed was very comfy.
Loading reviews...